One of our top picks in Munich. Really nice hotel and location, just don’t expect the big windows photo to match your room. SIDE is located in Hamburg’s Neustadt district, a 3-minute walk from the Hamburg State Opera and Gänsemarkt Underground Station. Book Living Hotel am Deutschen Museum by Derag, Munich on Tripadvisor: See 556 traveller reviews, 208 candid photos, and great deals for Living Hotel am Deutschen Museum by Derag, ranked #140 of 413 hotels in Munich and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Questions and answers should be property- or room-related. your SIDE team. If your plans change, you can cancel free of charge until free cancellation expires. Can you accommodate us in 1 room? We wished we could've stayed longer. Free WiFi. This hotel has a quiet riverside location in the heart of Berlin, just 2 underground stops from Alexanderplatz. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. The bathroom was divided with a glass window creating an open plan feel. Otherwise, the place is great. Therefore, you just have to drop the car in front of the hotel and our porter will take care of the parking. The only way to leave a review is to first make a booking. Walk out the front door and cross the street and you are in Viktualienmarkt. 1257510,1242370,1260650,1238790,1254240,1254300,1257320,1260030,1242370|1,1250860,1260040,1254450,1259530|4,1257190,1251810,1216210,1255250,1259530,1259440,1259530|2,1242370|3, Living Hotel Das Viktualienmarkt (Hotel), Munich (Germany) Deals, Facilities of Living Hotel Das Viktualienmarkt, Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities, Shared stationery (e.g. Hotel in Hamburg Nord, Hamburg (0.1 miles) Free Wi-Fi is available throughout this stylish, 4-star-superior hotel, which is located directly beside terminals 1 and 2 at Hamburg Airport. In response to the coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are currently in effect at this property. Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. Your cancellation request will be handled by the property, based on your chosen policy and consumer law where applicable. Thank you for your mail. Last time I stayed there they put me in the back room under the stairs. Breakfast was very good. Promotional content will be removed. Room with aircondition? During times of uncertainty, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation. Moenckebergstrasse is minutes away. Returned because of the location and this time I had a view of a wall. Lock in a great price for your upcoming stay, “Perfect location for the Christmas markets. The bathroom was divided with a glass window creating an open plan feel. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any reviews or responses. Check for travel restrictions. Dear guest, Thank you for your mail. Hotel is very modern. We're sorry, but there was an error submitting your comment. A 2-minute walk takes you to Reichenbachplatz Tram Stop, which connects you to Munich Central Station and the English Garden. Book Living Hotel am Olympiapark by Derag, Munich on Tripadvisor: See 314 traveller reviews, 150 candid photos, and great deals for Living Hotel am Olympiapark by Derag, ranked #255 of 411 hotels in Munich and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. An extra bed is only available upon request and is subject to availability. How far from car parking place to hotel. Lock in a great price for SIDE Design Hotel Hamburg – rated 8.9 by recent guests! There are more repeat guests here than most other properties. Only a customer who booked through Booking.com and stayed at a specific property can write a review. Pets are allowed on request. Please contact the hotel directly for details. Drehbahn 49, Hamburg City Center (New Town), 20354 Hamburg, Germany Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after it's moderated to comply with Booking.com guidelines. Located in the best-rated area in Munich, this hotel has an excellent location score of 9.7. Quick check-in. Booking.com is part of Booking Holdings Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services. Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card upon check-in. The breakfast was simple but good.”, “We loved the restaurant, the location, the facilities.”, “The location is perfect for taking a trip in the city, shopping and also for taking a short metro trip to other parts of the city. There was a problem loading the reviews. Your contribution should be yours. All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. Drehbahn 49, Hamburg City Center (New Town), 20354 Hamburg, Germany, I already have a booking with this property, Located in the best-rated area in Hamburg, this hotel has an excellent location score of 9.3. “Size of the room, room design and facilities. 1260030,1216210,1259440,1242370|3,1242370|1,1257320,1250860,1238790,1254300,1251810,1255250,1259530|4,1259440|1,1260650,1257190,1254240,1242370,1259530,1259530|2,1260040,1254450, SIDE Design Hotel Hamburg (Hotel) (Germany) Deals, Staff follow all safety protocols as directed by local authorities, Shared stationery (e.g. The location is perfect for taking a trip in the city, shopping and also for taking a short metro trip to other parts of the city. Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or their comfortable room than someone who’s stayed at the property? Click here to read post guidelines. At all. Best regards, We could not have asked for a better location. ”, “One of the best hotels I've ever stayed from design point of view. Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to accommodations type. Living Hotel De Medici by Derag - $213 avg/night - Düsseldorf Old Town - Amenities include: Internet, Air Conditioning, TV, Satellite or cable, Heater Sleeps: 1 Minimum stay from 1 night(s) Bookable directly online - Book vacation rental 4683349 with Vrbo. We can only take a note in your reservation what kind of room you prefere. The best hotels in Hamburg, chosen by our expert, including luxury hotels, boutique hotels, budget hotels and Hamburg hotel deals. Wonderful staff. Due to the coronavirus (COVID-19), make sure you're booking this property in accordance with the destination's local government guidelines, including (but not limited to) the purpose of travel and maximum group size. Therewith, we offer the ideal solution for city trip lovers as well as for long-term business travellers for a fair price. Compare Reviews, Photos, & Availability w/ Travelocity. Please enter the dates of your stay and check what conditions apply to your preferred room. Now $82 (Was $̶1̶1̶6̶) on Tripadvisor: Living Hotel Kanzler by Derag, Bonn. Your contribution should be yours. That's how we know our reviews come from real guests who have stayed at the property. All distances are measured in straight lines. Hotel Boardinghouse, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Last time I stayed there they put me in the back room under the stairs. thank you very much for your request. Welcoming Booking.com guests since Dec 1, 2007. Highlights include a 32-inch flat-screen TV, hot drinks facilities, and extra-long beds. Disappointing and frankly misleading. Book Living Hotel Weißensee & Save BIG on Your Next Stay! This was our second time in the hotel, hopefully many more to come :) ” Our serviced apartments are just a few minutes’ walk from the historic old town and the vibrant city with its many different cafés and stores, making them the perfect base for your business meetings and sightseeing trips in Nuremberg. Copyright © 1996–2020 We'll use the same guidelines and standards for all user-generated content, and for the property responses to that content. ), I already have a booking at this property. Children 5 and above are considered adults at this property. View deals for The George Hotel, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. 뀐 Was unsere Living Hotels ® ausmacht, ist in erster Linie die perfekte Mischung aus klassischen Hotelzimmern und komfortablen Serviced Apartments.Damit bieten wir sowohl für Städtetrip-Liebhaber als auch für Langzeit-Geschäftsreisende die optimale Lösung zu einem fairen Preis. We were on our honeymoon, the staff were exceptional. Bathroom was good size; shower was awesome! Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for. Only a customer who booked through Booking.com and stayed at a specific property can write a review. Extremely clean, a little more expensive than other options but absolutely worth it. The hotel was clean and modern. Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement. Choose your currency. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. Actual travel distances may vary. An international breakfast buffet is served daily. Living Hotel Kanzler by Derag: Standard business hotel - everything works - See 397 traveler reviews, 163 candid photos, and great deals for Living Hotel Kanzler by Derag at Tripadvisor. The suites offer a classic, modern design with wooden furnishings. Erfahren Sie mehr. It's clean, with good taste and elegant.”, “Check-in was easy, staff was very helpful. Very good location, Not far from Marienplatz , Next door to Eatery! The rooms are quiet, comfortable and clean. We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good. Excellent service on reception and at roof-top bar. Double-check your selected room for the maximum capacity. This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you. Send your own question to the property below. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel as there are so many interesting Cafe's, bakery's and restaurants nearby. The swimming pool and sauna is open until 11pm so great if you want a late night swim! Modern amenities, clean and nice. the room was comfortable and clean. And I booked 9 months in advance. The hotel is very well located in the Old Town. Try again? 2.6K likes. Breakfast was very good. * We believe review contributions and property responses will highlight a wide range of opinions and experiences, which is critical in helping guests make informed decisions about where to stay. The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties, and not of Booking.com. Check Berlin hotel prices Tonight 13 Dec. - 14 Dec. Location - convenient for the city center and with parking garage next door. We want you to share your story, with both the good and the not-so-good. Food: SIDE Design Hotel Hamburg accepts these cards and reserves the right to temporarily hold an amount prior to arrival. Friendly staff, no problems with booking. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Your opinion helps us figure out what kinds of info we should ask properties for. This is our guests' favorite part of Hamburg, according to independent reviews. Fantastic location. Walk out the front door and cross the street and you are in Viktualienmarkt. printed menus, magazines, pens, paper) removed, Hand sanitizer in guest accommodation and common areas, Use of cleaning chemicals that are effective against coronavirus, Linens, towels, and laundry washed in accordance with local authority guidelines, Guest accommodation disinfected between stays, Guest accommodation sealed after cleaning, Property cleaned by professional cleaning companies, Guests have the option to cancel any cleaning services for their accommodation during their stay, Screens or physical barriers between staff and guests in appropriate areas, Food can be delivered to guest accommodation, All plates, cutlery, glasses, and other tableware sanitized. Very comfortable. To keep the rating score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, we archive reviews older than 36 months. This allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you. Our room was comfortable and clean. Reviews are most valuable when they are original and unbiased. Modern amenities, clean and nice. Booking not found – double-check your booking number and PIN then try again. Thanks! Are you missing any information about this area? Read the reviews and book. The price is a great value for the location. The bed is comfortable and the staff is always friendly and helpful. Breakfast is simply amazing. Contributions to Booking.com are a reflection of the dedication of our guests and properties, so we treat them with the utmost respect. We wished we could've stayed longer.”, “The price is a great value for the location. Very comfortable. Contact details are provided in your confirmation. Booking.com’s role is to be a feedback distributor for both guests and properties. Still no floor to ceiling windows like in the photo however. Public parking is possible on site (reservation is not needed) and costs € 32 per day. Deluxe Queen room is probably not going to have the floor to ceiling windows like the photo on Booking.com. The property usually replies within a few days, 뀐 5 properties in Hamburg like SIDE Design Hotel Hamburg were booked in the last 12 hours on our site. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay. Avoid using profanity or approximations of profanity with creative spelling – in any language. Bathroom features (shower, bathtub, etc. Starting April 6, 2020, your chosen cancellation policy will apply, regardless of the coronavirus. Please try again. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Compare Derag Livinghotels rooms and suites in Berlin, Germany with great deals and discounts. The bed is comfortable and the staff is always friendly and helpful.”, “The staff is super accommodating and pleasant, the rooms are very up to date and big, the location is the most central you can get and overall our Christmas vaca was Perfect! How to get to SIDE Design Hotel Hamburg from Hamburg Airport, Sign up and we'll send the best deals to you, Booking.com B.V. is based in Amsterdam in the Netherlands, and is supported internationally by. Currency Exchange: Need local currency? Breakfast is simply amazing. A buffet breakfast is served daily. Read more. Booking.com may—at its own discretion—alter, modify, delete, or otherwise change these Guidelines. Booking.com is part of Booking Holdings Inc., the world leader in online travel and related services. They're also applicable regardless of the comment's tone. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Wonderful staff.”, “It was right across the street from the market and other attractions. After a review has been submitted, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service. In response to the coronavirus (COVID-19), additional safety and sanitation measures are currently in effect at this property. All rooms and apartments at Living Hotel am Deutschen Museum offer selected free drinks from the minibar. Are you missing any information about this area? This was our second time in the hotel, hopefully many more to come :) ”, The property usually replies within a few days. We were able to check in early which was brilliant, then for no extra cost the hotel allowed us a later check out, which was very handy!” Lock in a great price for Living Hotel Das Viktualienmarkt – rated 8.3 by recent guests! Attempts to bring down the rating of a competitor by submitting a negative review will not be tolerated. Booking.com property partners should not post on behalf of guests or offer incentives in exchange for reviews. This service may contain translations powered by Google. Contributions should be appropriate for a global audience. Don’t include any personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. Walk out the front door and cross the street and you are in Viktualienmarkt. 155 63. Breakfast was very good.”, “Deluxe Queen room is probably not going to have the floor to ceiling windows like the photo on Booking.com. See 314 traveler reviews, 150 candid photos, and great deals for Living Hotel am Olympiapark by Derag, ranked #253 of 413 hotels in Munich and rated 3.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Error: We can also arrange a baby cot free of charge in the room for the one night when the father will join. Right across the street from a large outdoor market. Living Hotel Das Viktualienmarkt, München. Now $88 (Was $̶1̶1̶5̶) on Tripadvisor: Living Hotel am Olympiapark by Derag, Munich. The rooms are quiet, comfortable and clean. Click here to read post guidelines. Your question will be published on Booking.com after it's approved and answered. Thanks! The breakfast was simple but good. There was a problem loading the reviews. Food and beverage services at this property may be limited or unavailable due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Derag Livinghotel De Medici is known as one of the best luxury hotels in Düsseldorf, Germany for its unique experience of comfort and relaxation combined with top … Booking.com’s role is to be a feedback distributor for both guests and properties. Additional sorting options might be available (by type of traveler, by score, etc...). These guidelines and standards aim to keep the content on Booking.com relevant and family-friendly, without limiting expression or strong opinions. Please don’t include personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. A big thanks to everyone at the hotel for making our stay so great ❤️”, “Right across the street from a large outdoor market. Stroll through that and you are in Marienplatz with the Rathaus. Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any question or answers. Clean room.”, “The hotel is very well located in the Old Town. Please enter a valid email address. Contributions to Booking.com are a reflection of the dedication of our guests and properties, so we treat them with the utmost respect. The hotel was clean and modern. Additional fees are not calculated automatically in the total cost and will have to be paid for separately during your stay. All cribs and extra beds are subject to availability. Guests are required to show a photo ID and credit card at check-in. Thanks! Extremely clean, a little more expensive than other options but absolutely worth it.”, “The location is perfect for taking a trip in the city, shopping and also for taking a short metro trip to other parts of the city.”, This property has taken extra health and hygiene measures to ensure your safety is their priority. Don’t include any personal, political, ethical, or religious commentary. This lets us know our reviews come from real guests like you. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit remarks, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not permitted. Appropriate and well-managed Covid precautions.”, “Perfect location for the Christmas markets. And I booked 9 months in advance. Hotel Louis C. Jacob. ”. You can only leave a review within 28 days after check-out. Try again. Whether negative or positive, we'll post every comment in full, as quickly as possible, after it's moderated to comply with Booking.com guidelines. Now $97 (Was $̶1̶2̶3̶) on Tripadvisor: Living Hotel am Deutschen Museum by Derag, Munich. The hotel offers 128 rooms over 3 floors. Find more info in the questions and answers. (score from 1765 reviews). Google disclaims all warranties related to the translations, express or implied, including any warranties of accuracy, reliability, and any implied warranties of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, and non-infringement. – Promotional content will be removed and issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be routed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. Living Hotel Das Viktualienmarkt / Frauenstraße 4 / 80469 Munich. Is it possible to request a specific room? Die Derag gehört zu den Pionieren auf dem expansiven Nischenmarkt der Apartment-Anbieter in Deutschland und Österreich und plant, baut, restauriert und betreibt Hotelbetriebe und Apartments unter dem Motto „Apartments in Hotels“. Returned because of the location and this time I had a view of a wall. All content should be genuine and unique to the guest. I would like to book the room in photo #3 with the floor to ceiling vaulted window but I don't want to book it if I can't get that specific room. the room was comfortable and clean. Excellent service on reception and at roof-top bar. As a result of the coronavirus (COVID-19), this property has temporarily suspended its shuttle services. Thanks! Really nice hotel and location, just don’t expect the big windows photo to match your room. Try again. If you booked through us and want to leave a review, please sign in first. The most helpful contributions are detailed and help others make better decisions. Was told only one room like that in the photo exists. – Promotional content will be removed. ), Special diet food available (vegetarian, halal, kosher, etc. Marienplatz Square is 650 feet away. Please avoid using profanity or attempts to approximate profanity with creative spelling, in any language. Write a full question containing a minimum of 10 and a maximum of 300 characters, and don't share any personal info. Public parking is possible at a location nearby (reservation is not possible) and charges may apply. Frauenstrasse 4, Altstadt - Lehel, 80469 Munich, Germany It features an oriental restaurant with terrace, a spa, a 24-hour gym and free WiFi in the entire hotel. Book cheap Derag Livinghotels in Berlin with Expedia from AU$91. We were on our honeymoon, the staff were exceptional. “The price is a great value for the location. Please enter a valid email address. You'll receive an email as soon as the property answers your question. We were able to check in early which was brilliant, then for no extra cost the hotel allowed us a later check out, which was very handy!”, “The location is perfect for taking a trip in the city, shopping and also for taking a short metro trip to other parts of the city. Booking.com may—at its own discretion—alter, modify, delete, or otherwise change these Guidelines. Living Hotel Kanzler by Derag, Bonn: See 397 traveller reviews, 163 user photos and best deals for Living Hotel Kanzler by Derag, ranked #12 of 81 Bonn hotels, rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The bathroom was divided with a glass window creating an open plan feel. Some rooms feature views of Viktualienmarkt marketplace. Issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be directed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. View deals for STAY! See 397 traveler reviews, 163 candid photos, and great deals for Living Hotel Kanzler by Derag, ranked #12 of 81 hotels in Bonn and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. Whoops! Who better to tell others about the free breakfast, friendly staff, or their comfortable room than someone who’s stayed at the property? When booking more than 5 rooms, different policies and additional supplements may apply. Marienplatz Square is 200 m away. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. Easy point to get around from. Perfect location for the Christmas markets. Guests loved walking around the neighborhood! Choose your currency. Respect the privacy of others. Spa and gym facilities at this property are unavailable due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). Please note, guests may use their smartphone as a room keys. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. Book cheap Derag Livinghotels in Berlin with Expedia from NZ$122. When guests stay at the property, they check out how quiet the room is, how friendly the staff is, and more. A reservation is not necessary. Read more, “Designer hotel with all the facilities expected from a 5 star hotel, including swimming pool”, “Friendly staff, no problems with booking. Comments and media that include hate speech, discriminatory remarks, threats, sexually explicit language, violence, or the promotion of illegal activity are not allowed. Our room was beautiful, with a very stylish wardrobe. Airport shuttle available at an additional charge. Excellent bathroom. When would you like to stay at SIDE Design Hotel Hamburg? Guests receive 2 complimentary beers and 2 bottles of water at the Living Hotel Das Viktualienmarkt. Check your booking confirmation email to find your booking number and PIN. Get instant confirmation with FREE cancellation at most properties on our site! – By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. Booking.com is a distributor (without any obligation to verify) and not a publisher of these questions and answers. Additional sorting options might be available (by type of traveler, by score, etc...). Disappointing and frankly misleading. Double-check your selected room for the maximum capacity. This is our guests' favorite part of Munich, according to independent reviews. Steakhouse, Disappointing and frankly misleading.”, “Very good location, Not far from Marienplatz , Next door to Eatery!”, This property has taken extra health and hygiene measures to ensure your safety is their priority. Booking.com will make efforts to obscure email addresses, phone numbers, websites, social media accounts, and similar details. The opinions expressed in contributions are those of Booking.com customers and properties, and not of Booking.com. We bring our small 2 dogs and there are always dishes and beds waiting. Travel might only be permitted for certain purposes, and touristic travel in particular may not be allowed. Actual travel distances may vary. Everything! Free! I liked the Illy coffee machines. Completely renovated in 2018, rooms at the 5-star SIDE hotel feature an eco-friendly heating/cooling system. Welcoming Booking.com guests since Sept 15, 2011. Reservations longer than 30 nights are not possible. Good for couples – they rated the facilities 8.8 for two-person stays. Kontaktinformationen und 15 bewertungen für Derag Livinghotel Kanzler in Adenauerallee 148, Bonn, Nordrhein-Westfalen anzeigen oder eine Bewertung schreiben. See 443 traveler reviews, 193 candid photos, and great deals for Living Hotel Nurnberg by Derag, ranked #57 of 128 hotels in Nuremberg and rated 4 of 5 at Tripadvisor. The hotel facilities are great especially for families, always good to take a short break to the pool after a long day walking outside. Spa and gym facilities at this property are unavailable due to the coronavirus (COVID-19). During times of uncertainty, we recommend booking an option with free cancellation. Otherwise, the place is great. Couples in particular like the location – they rated it 9.7 for a two-person trip. One of the most picturesque neighborhoods in Hamburg! 30 properties in Munich like Living Hotel Das Viktualienmarkt were booked in the last 12 hours on our site. Highlights of Munich's old town include the onion-shaped domes of the Frauenkirche and the globally famous Hofbräuhaus brewery. To see correct prices and occupancy info, add the number and ages of children in your group to your search. By default, reviews are sorted based on the date of the review and on additional criteria to display the most relevant reviews, including but not limited to: your language, reviews with text, and non-anonymous reviews. It looks like something went wrong submitting this. We have more than 70 million property reviews, all from real, verified guests. Avoid using profanity or approximations of profanity with creative spelling – in any language. Good for couples – they rated the facilities 8.1 for two-person stays. Pets are allowed on request. ? hi do you have parking for a large van at your hotel. The hotel facilities are great especially for families, always good to take a short break to the pool after a long day walking outside. ), Special diet food available (vegetarian, halal, kosher, etc. This allows us to verify that our reviews come from real guests like you. Only a customer who has booked through Booking.com and stayed at the property in question can write a review. Your cancellation request will be handled by the property, based on your chosen policy and consumer law where applicable. All cribs and extra beds are subject to availability. Our room was beautiful, with a very stylish wardrobe. Bathroom was good size; shower was awesome!”, “Quiet haven in the centre of the city - excellent room and really helpful staff ”, “Great hotel in a very convenient location. All rights reserved. Not even close. Booking.com will make an effort to obscure email addresses, telephone numbers, website addresses, social media accounts, and other similar details. After a review has been submitted, you can modify it by contacting Booking.com customer service. The S-Bahn Station at Marienplatz connects you to Munich Airport. Contributions should be travel related. We check for naughty words and verify the authenticity of all guest reviews before adding them to our site. It is a most pleasant hotel and has a nice spa. Thankfully very pleasant Laura at the front desk moved me to another room so that we didn’t feel like we were in a hole. Location - convenient for the city center and with parking garage next door. Completely renovated in 2018, rooms at the 5-star SIDE hotel feature an … Booking.com does not accept responsibility or liability for any question or answers. Issues concerning Booking.com’s services should be directed to our Customer Service or Accommodation Service teams. All distances are measured in straight lines. Immobilienverwaltung. To keep the rating score and review content relevant for your upcoming trip, we archive reviews older than 36 months. Erkunden Sie eine interaktive Karte mit Orten in der Nähe. After their trip, guests tell us about their stay.